• KSBNS 2024


The Winners of the 2019 EN Best Article Awards
attached fileAttached : There is no Attached File. View : 3246 2019-12-02
Here are the winners of the 2019 EN Best Article Award announced at the 2019 KSBNS Annual Meeting held in Daegu, EXCO on September 23rd during IBRO 2019.

Congratulations to Prof. Jong Eun Lee for winning:
Inflammation after Ischemic Stroke: The Role of Leukocytes and Glial Cells
Volume 25, Issue 5, Pages 241-251.

Congratulations to Prof. Seung-Jae Lee for winning:
Non-cell-autonomous Neurotoxicity of α-synuclein Through Microglial Toll-like Receptor 2
Volume 25, Issue 3, Pages 113-119.